Current Members

Full Name
Occupation
Company
Email
Jeff Yovanovich
Accountant
Blue Line Tax & Accounting Services
jeff@bluelinetaxprep.com
Erika Rachel
Artist
Erika Rachel Art
iLoveErikaRachel@gmail.com
Douglas A. Cole
Attorney
Stem & Cole
douglascoleesq@att.net
Rob Anselmo, MBA
Banking
TD Bank
Robert.Anselmo@td.com
Joe Perry
Bookkeeping
Del Val Bookkeeping LLC
jperry@delvalbookkeeping.com
Joe David
Brewery
Ship Inn
Ron Ragucci
Carpet Cleaning
Zoom Carpet Cleaning
ron@thezoomguys.com
Mark Valli
Charity
Norwescap
Vallim@norwescap.org
Tobi Indyke
Decorative Plasterer and Painter
Periwinkle Skies, LLC
tobi@periwinkleskies.net
William R. Benz
Digital Marketing
Carnegie Agency
wbenz@carnegieagency.com
Meghan T. Casey
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
meghan.casey@edwardjones.com
Stacy Snell-Johnson
Health & Wellness
Arbonne International
ssnell1205@gmail.com
Deborah Service
IT Consulting
Team Logic IT
dservice@teamlogicit.com
Naomi Kuhlken
Photographer
Kuhlken Photographers
info@kuhlkenphotographers.com
Audra Frank
Project Management
Drone on Pro
audra@audrafrank.com
Patricia Watts-Scheffel
Psychotherapist
Patricia Watts-Scheffel LCSW, LLC
pwscheffel@gmail.com
Mary Heimerl
Realtor
Coldwell Banker Hearthside
m.heimerl@cbhearthside.com
Sande Neske
Travel Franchise
Cruise Planners - Out and About Luxury Travel
sneske@cruiseplanners.com